WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1442 | 2021-12-05 (Sunday)

1st prize 119482
2nd prize 569466
3rd prize 216915
Special Prize
595633
850639
478690
752748
782720
Consolation Prize
131145
836296
109066
034771
148502

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1442 1 Sunday 2021-12-05 119482
1441 1 Saturday 2021-12-04 494242
1440 1 Friday 2021-12-03 766009
1439 1 Thursday 2021-12-02 300568
1438 1 Wednesday 2021-12-01 804580
1437 1 Tuesday 2021-11-30 245925
1436 1 Monday 2021-11-29 200186
1435 1 Sunday 2021-11-28 079496
1434 1 Saturday 2021-11-27 042374
1433 1 Friday 2021-11-26 288279
1432 1 Thursday 2021-11-25 754965

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.