WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1644 | 2022-06-25 (Saturday)

1st prize 296646
2nd prize 750761
3rd prize 865434
Special Prize
362310
143503
958425
652557
553972
Consolation Prize
500097
364396
374551
451678
700726

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1644 1 Saturday 2022-06-25 296646
1643 1 Friday 2022-06-24 516607
1642 1 Thursday 2022-06-23 773126
1641 1 Wednesday 2022-06-22 657213
1640 1 Tuesday 2022-06-21 022632
1639 1 Monday 2022-06-20 773422
1638 1 Sunday 2022-06-19 705960
1637 1 Saturday 2022-06-18 129781
1636 1 Friday 2022-06-17 940540
1635 1 Thursday 2022-06-16 321465
1634 1 Tuesday 2022-06-14 359767

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.