WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1494 | 2022-01-26 (Wednesday)

1st prize 957024
2nd prize 770058
3rd prize 248409
Special Prize
182800
366794
130200
299330
834200
Consolation Prize
706625
161734
778548
230461
978239

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1494 1 Wednesday 2022-01-26 957024
1493 1 Tuesday 2022-01-25 859980
1492 1 Monday 2022-01-24 339850
1491 1 Sunday 2022-01-23 060258
1490 1 Saturday 2022-01-22 590065
1489 1 Friday 2022-01-21 688238
1488 1 Thursday 2022-01-20 367874
1487 1 Wednesday 2022-01-19 535492
1486 1 Tuesday 2022-01-18 011167
1485 1 Monday 2022-01-17 927783
1484 1 Sunday 2022-01-16 340156

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.