WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 1396 | 2021-10-20 (Wednesday)

1st prize 676729
2nd prize 397551
3rd prize 114528
Special Prize
325326
893665
372767
210804
800768
Consolation Prize
793556
987258
490872
255371
883316

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
1396 1 Wednesday 2021-10-20 676729
1395 1 Tuesday 2021-10-19 658032
1394 1 Monday 2021-10-18 053592
1393 1 Sunday 2021-10-17 864720
1392 1 Saturday 2021-10-16 705517
1391 1 Friday 2021-10-15 129092
1390 1 Thursday 2021-10-14 354596
1389 1 Wednesday 2021-10-13 109670
1388 1 Tuesday 2021-10-12 538293
1387 1 Monday 2021-10-11 696816
1386 1 Sunday 2021-10-10 175786

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.