➠ Result by Friday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 2024-06-14 2361 805895 244464 099843
2 Friday 2024-06-07 2354 862570 520160 932900
3 Friday 2024-05-31 2347 717050 732778 996113
4 Friday 2024-05-24 2340 013860 969354 965408
5 Friday 2024-05-17 2333 470267 141184 179757
6 Friday 2024-05-10 2326 099683 035931 185611
7 Friday 2024-05-03 2319 916907 495731 141539
8 Friday 2024-04-26 2312 165710 971387 314745
9 Friday 2024-04-19 2305 143794 652919 121766
10 Friday 2024-04-12 2298 490869 224914 020032
11 Friday 2024-04-05 2291 159153 855766 546681
12 Friday 2024-03-29 2284 209241 926401 529177
13 Friday 2024-03-22 2277 938105 193548 644409
14 Friday 2024-03-15 2270 878316 589182 338456
15 Friday 2024-03-08 2263 131049 435642 613120
16 Friday 2024-03-01 2256 090258 203806 563545
17 Friday 2024-02-23 2249 900914 713552 999004
18 Friday 2024-02-16 2242 764802 895746 514332
19 Friday 2024-02-09 2235 045093 631540 379682
20 Friday 2024-02-02 2228 487085 093308 354476
21 Friday 2024-01-26 2221 607880 878939 985942
22 Friday 2024-01-19 2214 513804 151896 374094
23 Friday 2024-01-12 2208 551258 697667 370427
24 Friday 2024-01-05 2201 111540 152185 309290
25 Friday 2023-12-29 2194 140837 266071 687330
26 Friday 2023-12-22 2187 286259 058498 869154
27 Friday 2023-12-15 2180 240978 507360 462285
28 Friday 2023-12-08 2173 302410 262988 157935
29 Friday 2023-12-01 2166 718430 316370 646320
30 Friday 2023-11-24 2159 348706 611051 922012


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.