➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2021-11-30 1437 245925 243962 299645
2 Tuesday 2021-11-23 1430 192589 146034 601620
3 Tuesday 2021-11-16 1423 995346 707087 392704
4 Tuesday 2021-11-09 1416 298477 393642 318177
5 Tuesday 2021-11-02 1409 578274 694471 503792
6 Tuesday 2021-10-26 1402 455863 551333 968210
7 Tuesday 2021-10-19 1395 658032 042171 895804
8 Tuesday 2021-10-12 1388 538293 306865 672304
9 Tuesday 2021-10-05 1381 696509 064305 383697
10 Tuesday 2021-09-28 1373 545906 281506 704129
11 Tuesday 2021-09-21 1366 991472 252032 891139
12 Tuesday 2021-09-14 1359 324462 662488 781321
13 Tuesday 2021-09-07 1352 266549 658235 313967
14 Tuesday 2021-08-31 1345 708742 045394 693448
15 Tuesday 2021-08-24 1338 460259 116585 230706
16 Tuesday 2021-08-17 1331 668703 022462 430382
17 Tuesday 2021-08-10 1324 450445 878857 568814
18 Tuesday 2021-08-03 1317 609057 120198 444104
19 Tuesday 2021-07-27 1310 049059 606981 603756
20 Tuesday 2021-07-20 1303 023513 625154 075081
21 Tuesday 2021-07-13 1296 630415 781473 745012
22 Tuesday 2021-07-06 1289 680560 487674 747146
23 Tuesday 2021-06-29 1282 694698 191063 073656
24 Tuesday 2021-06-22 1275 434318 883119 048782
25 Tuesday 2021-06-15 1268 164757 049093 578923
26 Tuesday 2021-06-08 1261 073951 605517 482725
27 Tuesday 2021-06-01 1254 631166 419819 972319
28 Tuesday 2021-05-25 1247 653216 735910 432684
29 Tuesday 2021-05-18 1240 220987 916908 507862
30 Tuesday 2021-05-11 1233 049588 857451 737020


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.