➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2024-05-21 2337 392945 786902 683517
2 Tuesday 2024-05-14 2330 258425 662341 600824
3 Tuesday 2024-05-07 2323 140478 712916 271457
4 Tuesday 2024-04-30 2316 494760 686228 192666
5 Tuesday 2024-04-23 2309 210978 214095 033291
6 Tuesday 2024-04-16 2302 154073 842062 722348
7 Tuesday 2024-04-09 2295 141548 828019 798109
8 Tuesday 2024-04-02 2288 457975 286509 635846
9 Tuesday 2024-03-26 2281 291937 822700 338540
10 Tuesday 2024-03-19 2274 858923 800397 286202
11 Tuesday 2024-03-12 2267 889063 113076 670984
12 Tuesday 2024-03-05 2260 481557 071137 864699
13 Tuesday 2024-02-27 2253 855178 785024 011803
14 Tuesday 2024-02-20 2246 801940 210246 378489
15 Tuesday 2024-02-13 2239 237756 612470 355567
16 Tuesday 2024-02-06 2232 523428 496191 044848
17 Tuesday 2024-01-30 2225 389645 856265 042170
18 Tuesday 2024-01-23 2218 418619 731355 984315
19 Tuesday 2024-01-16 2211 764152 113345 068862
20 Tuesday 2024-01-09 2205 363620 916015 116707
21 Tuesday 2024-01-02 2198 093921 430339 155857
22 Tuesday 2023-12-26 2191 814308 101922 495500
23 Tuesday 2023-12-19 2184 457285 878892 662153
24 Tuesday 2023-12-12 2177 081874 369807 552990
25 Tuesday 2023-12-05 2170 264362 242477 849701
26 Tuesday 2023-11-28 2163 472145 487333 792488
27 Tuesday 2023-11-21 2156 815618 564618 193067
28 Tuesday 2023-11-14 2150 356523 936509 085923
29 Tuesday 2023-11-07 2144 858251 401139 369092
30 Tuesday 2023-10-24 2130 319603 377475 064180


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.