➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2024-05-23 2339 794549 547591 891208
2 Thursday 2024-05-16 2332 204600 581487 022455
3 Thursday 2024-05-09 2325 223761 054995 107356
4 Thursday 2024-05-02 2318 015320 920471 760994
5 Thursday 2024-04-25 2311 666409 086625 538609
6 Thursday 2024-04-18 2304 292563 411770 104609
7 Thursday 2024-04-11 2297 686123 220735 698340
8 Thursday 2024-04-04 2290 824701 853867 600688
9 Thursday 2024-03-28 2283 085988 470747 498972
10 Thursday 2024-03-21 2276 631723 962532 191897
11 Thursday 2024-03-14 2269 386560 579649 919431
12 Thursday 2024-03-07 2262 400985 413491 282744
13 Thursday 2024-02-29 2255 069251 000784 360173
14 Thursday 2024-02-22 2248 511768 915262 587369
15 Thursday 2024-02-15 2241 783196 381637 783804
16 Thursday 2024-02-08 2234 429384 132430 196084
17 Thursday 2024-02-01 2227 936719 697378 711229
18 Thursday 2024-01-25 2220 183904 390399 547988
19 Thursday 2024-01-18 2213 472467 329565 251641
20 Thursday 2024-01-11 2207 513079 168556 590040
21 Thursday 2024-01-04 2200 677021 652102 761094
22 Thursday 2023-12-28 2193 891296 234323 653010
23 Thursday 2023-12-21 2186 587491 047294 970781
24 Thursday 2023-12-14 2179 136384 672396 461868
25 Thursday 2023-12-07 2172 129853 735384 952648
26 Thursday 2023-11-30 2165 441537 180210 269140
27 Thursday 2023-11-23 2158 994536 745547 329083
28 Thursday 2023-11-16 2152 315390 446348 194619
29 Thursday 2023-11-09 2146 407182 867217 470841
30 Thursday 2023-11-02 2139 923041 710538 894394


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.