➠ Result by Monday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 2021-10-18 1394 053592 825737 127177
2 Monday 2021-10-11 1387 696816 461599 464304
3 Monday 2021-10-04 1380 978363 859096 660281
4 Monday 2021-09-27 1372 481375 494270 111151
5 Monday 2021-09-20 1365 347017 870799 150227
6 Monday 2021-09-13 1358 645681 719344 691718
7 Monday 2021-09-06 1351 653529 820034 244237
8 Monday 2021-08-30 1344 313347 680654 670646
9 Monday 2021-08-23 1337 873510 235527 992963
10 Monday 2021-08-16 1330 122627 454868 806151
11 Monday 2021-08-09 1323 102692 211070 445060
12 Monday 2021-08-02 1316 032349 955310 980386
13 Monday 2021-07-26 1309 699527 262470 142222
14 Monday 2021-07-19 1302 813360 937525 389778
15 Monday 2021-07-12 1295 906069 999159 817609
16 Monday 2021-07-05 1288 095333 863130 600456
17 Monday 2021-06-28 1281 661169 728691 017776
18 Monday 2021-06-21 1274 684298 136358 875012
19 Monday 2021-06-14 1267 160918 473833 872355
20 Monday 2021-06-07 1260 076469 057701 404569
21 Monday 2021-05-31 1253 912271 681330 423050
22 Monday 2021-05-24 1246 256147 061636 577660
23 Monday 2021-05-17 1239 159564 493035 946512
24 Monday 2021-05-10 1232 341171 156028 718330
25 Monday 2021-05-03 1225 697988 240460 765640
26 Monday 2021-04-26 1218 168233 036590 284161
27 Monday 2021-04-19 1211 415816 550292 582391
28 Monday 2021-04-12 1204 524036 083010 122856
29 Monday 2021-04-05 1197 976192 597683 038549
30 Monday 2021-03-29 1190 288572 645185 487361


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.