➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2022-08-06 1685 351353 711824 657620
2 Saturday 2022-07-30 1678 458552 654784 405858
3 Saturday 2022-07-23 1671 169271 919054 037512
4 Saturday 2022-07-16 1664 289653 736000 529780
5 Saturday 2022-07-09 1657 843936 540379 631473
6 Saturday 2022-07-02 1651 507007 172667 781223
7 Saturday 2022-06-25 1644 296646 750761 865434
8 Saturday 2022-06-18 1637 129781 468321 364110
9 Saturday 2022-06-11 1631 412044 444834 752486
10 Saturday 2022-06-04 1624 562356 191289 054695
11 Saturday 2022-05-28 1618 119527 602706 541905
12 Saturday 2022-05-21 1611 295143 159671 535980
13 Saturday 2022-05-14 1598 801475 357218 691731
14 Saturday 2022-05-07 1590 359473 161040 446417
15 Saturday 2022-04-30 1584 332214 956093 955938
16 Saturday 2022-04-23 1578 130454 836636 799261
17 Saturday 2022-04-16 1570 847504 025666 720522
18 Saturday 2022-04-09 1563 475573 741545 532756
19 Saturday 2022-04-02 1556 770380 608547 221252
20 Saturday 2022-03-26 1549 468508 956291 641876
21 Saturday 2022-03-19 1544 765264 840370 308832
22 Saturday 2022-03-12 1537 617046 957873 335345
23 Saturday 2022-03-05 1530 137535 493256 156310
24 Saturday 2022-02-26 1524 578544 144209 889092
25 Saturday 2022-02-19 1517 165472 647045 163592
26 Saturday 2022-02-12 1510 623679 671423 078179
27 Saturday 2022-02-05 1503 834175 675392 675503
28 Saturday 2022-01-29 1497 392394 127120 619810
29 Saturday 2022-01-22 1490 590065 121305 444484
30 Saturday 2022-01-15 1483 536004 170075 915957


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.