➠ Result by Saturday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 2021-10-16 1392 705517 043570 140187
2 Saturday 2021-10-09 1385 723861 123741 992616
3 Saturday 2021-10-02 1378 920010 174894 431150
4 Saturday 2021-09-25 1370 287637 173504 650372
5 Saturday 2021-09-18 1363 008260 389167 144730
6 Saturday 2021-09-11 1356 694769 064107 039999
7 Saturday 2021-09-04 1349 243582 540301 136539
8 Saturday 2021-08-21 1335 869747 194273 374575
9 Saturday 2021-08-14 1328 035299 376249 269538
10 Saturday 2021-08-07 1321 172993 386386 693851
11 Saturday 2021-07-31 1314 055084 320213 136082
12 Saturday 2021-07-24 1307 046011 659630 279466
13 Saturday 2021-07-17 1300 662540 372617 539770
14 Saturday 2021-07-10 1293 515432 211917 025707
15 Saturday 2021-07-03 1286 018732 190202 157417
16 Saturday 2021-06-26 1279 435748 154390 720602
17 Saturday 2021-06-19 1272 060812 903637 606870
18 Saturday 2021-06-12 1265 689004 957992 245543
19 Saturday 2021-06-05 1258 673638 668392 295352
20 Saturday 2021-05-29 1251 349235 316023 004707
21 Saturday 2021-05-22 1244 202851 689531 218269
22 Saturday 2021-05-15 1237 402577 114768 817472
23 Saturday 2021-05-08 1230 789225 226342 916271
24 Saturday 2021-05-01 1223 731692 087140 205556
25 Saturday 2021-04-24 1216 339837 850713 649114
26 Saturday 2021-04-17 1209 602268 946901 449842
27 Saturday 2021-04-10 1202 261613 876404 204087
28 Saturday 2021-04-03 1195 293386 258670 150211
29 Saturday 2021-03-27 1188 276530 641004 280850
30 Saturday 2021-03-20 1181 296404 502486 461234


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.