➠ Result by Wednesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 2021-03-31 1192 815788 084786 829961
2 Wednesday 2021-03-24 1185 678195 117716 077682
3 Wednesday 2021-03-17 1178 414645 282219 346529
4 Wednesday 2021-03-10 1171 464287 410205 112258
5 Wednesday 2021-03-03 1164 425914 686775 622523
6 Wednesday 2021-02-24 1156 286052 466852 603815
7 Wednesday 2021-02-17 1149 270874 084803 360916
8 Wednesday 2021-02-10 1142 190860 873451 712266
9 Wednesday 2021-02-03 1134 825795 013492 636721
10 Wednesday 2021-01-27 1127 419542 407008 910331
11 Wednesday 2021-01-20 1119 443565 034267 329020
12 Wednesday 2021-01-13 1112 271543 402840 763571
13 Wednesday 2021-01-06 1105 499396 766054 053782
14 Wednesday 2020-12-30 1098 351253 084419 862836
15 Wednesday 2020-12-23 1091 227586 635445 641496
16 Wednesday 2020-12-16 1084 217133 146953 652418
17 Wednesday 2020-12-09 1077 095104 767532 882999
18 Wednesday 2020-12-02 1070 090806 959736 235422
19 Wednesday 2020-11-25 1063 727607 329023 059996
20 Wednesday 2020-11-18 1056 865490 292240 279140
21 Wednesday 2020-11-11 1049 708230 163528 101347
22 Wednesday 2020-11-04 1042 248825 043897 575915
23 Wednesday 2020-10-28 1035 745618 423286 828551
24 Wednesday 2020-10-14 1021 408797 213573 476806
25 Wednesday 2020-10-07 1014 506438 783799 593500
26 Wednesday 2020-09-30 1007 186424 728856 257515
27 Wednesday 2020-09-23 999 486387 376210 107168
28 Wednesday 2020-09-16 992 748519 413691 275165
29 Wednesday 2020-09-09 985 886110 759170 741767
30 Wednesday 2020-09-02 978 140903 634752 939643
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.