➠ Result by Thursday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 2021-03-25 1186 372075 464121 973694
2 Thursday 2021-03-18 1179 709631 353162 912486
3 Thursday 2021-03-11 1172 912106 964697 208612
4 Thursday 2021-03-04 1165 439656 398076 272292
5 Thursday 2021-02-25 1157 648136 489434 968520
6 Thursday 2021-02-18 1150 136946 226634 278640
7 Thursday 2021-02-11 1143 811638 865611 853784
8 Thursday 2021-02-04 1135 892703 585893 300808
9 Thursday 2021-01-28 1128 378469 522024 558159
10 Thursday 2021-01-21 1120 996413 893640 315717
11 Thursday 2021-01-14 1113 389051 685675 017353
12 Thursday 2021-01-07 1106 598315 879616 920650
13 Thursday 2020-12-31 1099 130165 750124 627752
14 Thursday 2020-12-24 1092 075952 876643 529106
15 Thursday 2020-12-17 1085 403760 033294 190228
16 Thursday 2020-12-10 1078 422035 470756 687239
17 Thursday 2020-12-03 1071 992158 726451 877992
18 Thursday 2020-11-26 1064 824792 408782 267890
19 Thursday 2020-11-19 1057 610985 342618 988373
20 Thursday 2020-11-12 1050 640445 351354 735557
21 Thursday 2020-11-05 1043 849523 946502 334416
22 Thursday 2020-10-29 1036 054724 239083 712110
23 Thursday 2020-10-22 1029 928910 035360 538492
24 Thursday 1970-01-01 1028 904682 658632 393963
25 Thursday 2020-10-15 1022 662140 962258 019306
26 Thursday 2020-10-08 1015 932915 008087 686420
27 Thursday 2020-10-01 1008 301583 862662 651205
28 Thursday 2020-09-24 1000 048944 577990 021474
29 Thursday 2020-09-17 993 507650 003003 963204
30 Thursday 2020-09-10 986 598231 912617 198526
« PREV
NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.